Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contacting the Regional Talent Club

Blackburn Rovers Regional Talent Club
Ewood Park
Blackburn
BB2 4JF
 
Centre Manager - Gemma Donnelly gdonnelly@rovers.co.uk)
 
Coach Contacts:
 
Under 16's Head Coach: Amanda Goodwin
Contact E-mail: agoodwin@rovers.co.uk
 
Under 14's Head Coach: Katie Quinlan
Contact Email: kquinlan@rovers.co.uk
 
Under 12s Head Coach: Ian Mathieson
 
Under 10s Head Coach: Andy Aspinall
 
Head Goalkeeping Coach: Iain Hall
Contact Email: ihall@rovers.co.uk
 
Kyle Wareing - Performance Coach
Contact Email: kwareing@rovers.co.uk
 
Ryan Shorrock - Video Analyst
Contact Email: rshorrock@rovers.co.uk