Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Rovers starting line-up revealed

Tony Mowbray has named his team to face Fleetwood

31 October 2017

Sponsored by

Rovers boss Tony Mowbray has named his starting line-up to face Fleetwood at Ewood Park.

The manager has opted to make one change from the side which drew at Wigan last time out, with Danny Graham coming into the side in place of the suspended Elliott Bennett.

Another notable inclusion is youngster Joe Nuttall; the striker has scored 10 league goals for Rovers' Under-23s this season, and will be on the bench tonight.

Here's the team in full: 

Rovers: Raya, Nyambe, Mulgrew, Downing, Williams, Conway, Whittingham, Smallwood, Antonsson, Dack, Graham. Subs: Leutwiler, Caddis, Hart, Evans, Gladwin, Harper, Nuttall.

Kick-off is scheduled for 7:45pm and, as always, fans can follow live updates on our official Twitter account.

Advertisement block