Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours at Ewood Park

See information for the Roverstore, Blues Bar, reception, office and call centre

26 November 2017

Sponsored by

Rovers are set for a busy festive period both on and off the pitch this year. Scroll down to view the club's hours of operation in December.

Date

Roverstore Ewood

Call Centre

Blues

Office

B.E. Reception

Thurs, 21rd Dec

9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm

12 noon-10pm

6pm – 9pm

9am – 5pm

8.30am – 5pm

Fri  22nd Dec

9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm

12 noon-10pm

9am – 5pm

8.30am – 5pm

Sat 23th Dec

10am – 4pm

10am – 2pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sun 24th Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Mon 25th Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tue 26th Dec

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

Wed 27th Dec

9am-4pm

9am-4pm

CLOSED

9am-3pm

9am-3pm

Thurs 28th Dec

9am-4pm

9am-4pm

12pm – 2.30pm

6pm – 9pm

9am-3pm

9am-3pm

Fri 29th Dec

9am-4pm

9am-4pm

12pm – 8pm

9am-3pm

9am-3pm

Sat 30th Dec

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

MATCHDAY

Sun 31st  Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Mon 1st Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tues 2rd Jan

Back to normal working hours

Back to normal working hours

Back to normal working hours

Back to normal working hours

Back to normal working hours

Extra opening hours in our Ewood Store for the lead up to Christmas are as follows:

Sunday 26th November 11am – 3pm      Sunday 3th December 11am – 3pm

Sunday 10th December 11am – 3pm       Sunday 17th December 11am – 3pm.          


Advertisement block