Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup draw this Monday night

8 January 2017

Sponsored by

All eyes will be on number 6 when the draw for the fourth round of the Emirates FA Cup takes place on Monday night.

Rovers' 2-1 away win over fellow Championship side Queens Park Rangers means their name will be in the hat for the draw live on BT Sport 2 and BBC Two at approximately 7.10pm.

The 32 ball numbers are as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United
4 Hull City
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn Rovers
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton & Hove Albion
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby County
16 Leicester City
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United

Ties for the fourth round take place the weekend of the 28th/29th January 2017.

Advertisement block