Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Rovers v Fulham

27 August 2016

Sponsored by

Team news from Ewood Park as Rovers take on Fulham...

Rovers have made seven changes changes from the side that progressed through to the third round of the EFL Cup on Tuesday night.

There are debuts for Friday signings Tommie Hoban and Derrick Williams, whilst Jason Steele, Gordon Greer, Ben Marshall, Danny Graham and Danny Guthrie all come into the starting line-up.

Fulham, who were also victorious in midweek, have former Rover Tom Cairney in from the start whilst Ryan Tunnicliffe is named amongst the substitutes.

ROVERS: Steele, Lowe, Hoban, Greer, Williams, Marshall, Guthrie, Akpan, Conway, Gallagher, Graham.

Subs: Raya (GK), Feeney, Byrne, Stokes, Samuelsen, Lenihan, Wharton.

FULHAM: Button, Odoi, McDonald, Kabano, Parker (c), Smith, Cairney, Madl, Aluko, Kalas, Sessegnon.

Subs: Bettinelli (GK), Malone, Readm, Woodrow, Tunnicliffe, Christensen, Jozabed.

Advertisement block