Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Latest: Wigan Athletic v Rovers

17 January 2015

Sponsored by

Live updates from the DW Stadium as Rovers take on Wigan Athletic.

Rovers make five changes from the side that lost 1-0 at home to Wolverhampton Wanderers last time out.

Jason Lowe, Matt Kilgallon, Corry Evans, Craig Conway and Chris Brown all come into the starting eleven.

Alex Baptiste, Lee Williamson, Chris Taylor and Shane Duffy drop to the bench, whilst Rudy Gestede didn't travel to the DW Stadium.

The hosts make three changes with Martyn Waghorn, Ben Watson, and William Kvist starting.

WIGAN: Carson, Perch (c), Barnett, Ridgewell, Taylor, Watson, Forshaw, McCann, Kvist, Waghorn, McClean.

Subs: Nicholls (GK), Boyce, Huws, Maloney, Fortune, Delort, Cosgrove.

ROVERS: Steele, Lowe, Hanley (c), Kilgallon, Olsson, Evans, Cairney, Conway, Marshall, Rhodes, Brown.

Subs: Eastwood (GK), King, Dunn, Baptiste, Williamson, Taylor, Duffy.

Advertisement block