Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Golden seat winners

15 July 2014

The first six winners of Jack's Golden Seat have now been announced.

As part of our Golden Season Ticket promotion to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the club's Premiership title win, the 20th and final Golden Ticket will be a seat in the Directors Box, which will be occupied by 23 different supporters throughout the course of the season.   

The first six winners are:

Michael Allsop
Maureen Bateson
James Fallon
Mark Hayhurst
Uwais Patel
Kelly Prince

The winners should contact Jennifer Whalley on 01254 296267 or via email to to select which game you wish to attend.

Not a winner this time? Fans can write in to nominate either themselves or someone else to sit in Jack’s Golden Seat for one of the 23 league games at Ewood Park.

The lucky winners will also be allowed to bring a friend or family member to sit alongside them.

To enter, simply email, specifying which game(s) you can/can’t attend.

Advertisement block