Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Ewood Park

1 February 2014

Two changes for Rovers as Todd Kane and Chris Taylor come into the starting eleven.

They replace Adam Henley, who misses out with a minor achilles injury, and Lee Williamson who suffered mild concussion in Tuesday's draw with Barnsley.

New signings Bryan Dabo and Craig Conway are both on the substitute's bench after their international clearance came through in time.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary from Radio Rovers via Rovers Player.

1Paul Robinson1Matt Gilks
2Todd Kane2Tony McMahon
3Tommy Spurr4David Perkins
4Matt Kilgallon5Gary Mackenzie
5Grant Hanley (c)6Kirk Broadfoot
6Jason Lowe9Steve Davies
8David Dunn14Andy Halliday
11Jordan Rhodes15Farris Haroun
19Chris Taylor17Chris Basham
39Rudy Gestede18Isaiah Osbourne
45Tom Cairney20Craig Cathcart


13Simon Eastwood13Tony Warner
7Joshua King7Nathan Tyson
14Markus Olsson8Michael Chopra
23Bryan Dabo23Nathan Eccleston
24Josh Morris24Andy Keogh
31Connor Mahoney31Angel Martinez
32Craig Conway33Steven Dobbie

Advertisement block