Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from St. Andrews

21 April 2014

Rovers make four changes from the side that drew with Yeovil Town.

Back-to-back games has meant that Michael Keane, Tommy Spurr, Lee Williamson and Tom Cairney have all failed to recover from knocks sustained in the Good Friday match.

Todd Kane, Markus Olsson, Corry Evans and Josh King all come into the starting eleven.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary on Rovers Player.

1Darren Randolph1Paul Robinson
5Tom Thorpe2Todd Kane
7Chris Burke (c)4Matt Kilgallon
9Federico Macheda5Grant Hanley (c)
10Brian Howard6Jason Lowe
11Peter Lovenkrands7Josh King
14Will Packwood11Jordan Rhodes
17Callum Reilly14Markus Olsson
31Paul Caddis29Corry Evans
36Emyr Huws32Craig Conway
37Tyler Blackett39Rudy Gestede


13Colin Doyle13Simon Eastwood
6Aaron Martin15Luke Varney
18Mitchell Hancox19Chris Taylor
19Nikola Zigic22Liam Feeney
20Olly Lee23Bryan Dabo
22Andrew Shinnie26Darragh Lenihan
33Demarai Gray30Dean Rittenberg

Advertisement block