Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Hillsborough

12 April 2014

Rovers name an unchanged starting eleven for the match against the Owls

The only changes are on the bench as Todd Kane and Markus Olsson replace the injured Dickson Etuhu and David Dunn.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary on Rovers Player.

1Chris Kirkland (c)1Paul Robinson
2Lewis Buxton3Tommy Spurr
7Michail Antonio4Matt Kilgallon
8Oguchi Onyewu5Grant Hanley (c)
18Chris Maguire6Jason Lowe
19Joe Mattock11Jordan Rhodes
20Kieran Lee16Michael Keane
22Liam Palmer17Lee Williamson
32Miguel Llera32Craig Conway
34Atdhe Nuhiu39Rudy Gestede
41Sam Hutchinson45Tom Cairney


26Damian Martinez13Simon Eastwood
11Jermaine Johnson2Todd Kane
14Giles Coke7Joshua King
15Martin Taylor14Markus Olsson
17Jeremy Helan15Luke Varney
25Caolan Lavery19Chris Taylor
28Benik Afobe22Liam Feeney

Advertisement block