Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Ewood Park

18 April 2014

Rovers name the same starting eleven for the third consecutive match.

David Dunn and Corry Evans return to the squad and are named amongst the substitutes.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary from Radio Rovers via Rovers Player.

1Paul Robinson1Marek Stech
3Tommy Spurr2Luke Ayling
4Matt Kilgallon3Jamie McAllister (c)
5Grant Hanley (c)4Joe Edwards
6Jason Lowe5Byron Webster
11Jordan Rhodes8Ruben Palazuelos
16Michael Keane9James Hayter
17Lee Williamson11Tom Lawrence
32Craig Conway15Shane Duffy
39Rudy Gestede19Joel Ralls
45Tom Cairney21Liam Davis


13Simon Eastwood24Chris Dunn
2Todd Kane7Kevin Dawson
7Josh King10Sam Foley
8David Dunn14Sam Hoskins
15Luke Varney18Matteo Lanzoni
22Liam Feeney23Joel Grant
29Corry Evans26Seth Nana-Twumasi

Advertisement block