Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from the King Power Stadium

17 September 2013

Gary Bowyer names an unchanged starting 11 for this evenings match against the Foxes.

The only change in the 18-man squad is on the bench as Markus Olsson replaces the suspended Lee Williamson.

1Kasper Schmeichel34Jake Kean
2Ritchie De Laet2Todd Kane
3Paul Konchesky3Tommy Spurr
4Danny Drinkwater5Grant Hanley
5Wes Morgan (c)6Jason Lowe
9Jamie Vardy7Joshua King
10Andy King11Jordan Rhodes
11Lloyd Dyer12Ben Marshall
18Liam Moore16Scott Dann (c)
24Anthony Knockaert29Corry Evans
35David Nugent45Tom Cairney


25Conrad Logan13Simon Eastwood
7Dean Hammond4Matt Kilgallon
8Matty James14Markus Olsson
15Jeff Schlupp19Chris Taylor
20Tom Hopper21Alex Marrow
23Ignasi Miquel24Josh Morris
39Chris Wood25Alan Judge

Advertisement block