Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Ewood Park

30 November 2013

One change for Rovers as Chris Taylor comes into the starting eleven.

He replaces Lee Williamson who has fallen ill over night.

DJ Campbell returns to the substitute's bench after his three match ban but new signing Rudy Gestede misses out with a minor niggle.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary from Radio Rovers via Rovers Player.

34Jake Kean1Paddy Kenny
2Todd Kane2Lee Peltier
3Tommy Spurr4Tom Lees
5Grant Hanley5Jason Pearce
6Jason Lowe6Luke Murphy
7Josh King8Rodolph Austin
8David Dunn11Luke Varney
11Jordan Rhodes16Danny Pugh
16Scott Dann (c)24Marius Zaliukas
19Chris Taylor36Alex Mowatt
45Tom Cairney44Ross McCormack


13Simon Eastwood33Alex Cairns
4Matt Kilgallon15Stephen Warnock
10DJ Campbell17Michael Brown
12Ben Marshall18Michael Tonge
21Alex Marrow20Matt Smith
23Ruben Rochina25Sam Byram
27Adam Henley26Dom Poleon

Advertisement block