Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Ewood Park

9 February 2013

Rovers have named an unchanged 11 for today's match.

New signing DJ Campbell has to settle for a place on the bench.

34Jake Kean13Stephen Henderson
2Bradley Orr3Aaron Cresswell
3Martin Olsson4Luke Chambers
6Jason Lowe5Richard Stearman
11Jordan Rhodes7Carlos Edwards (c)
12Morten Gamst Pedersen8Guirane N'Daw
13Danny Murphy (c)16David McGoldrick
14Markus Olsson19Luke Hyam
16Scott Dann20Tommy Smith
31Grant Hanley25Aaron McClean
39Colin Kazim-Richards27Daryl Murphy
30Sebastian Usai12Arran Lee-Barrett
5Gael Givet2Elliott Hewitt
7Fabio Nunes6Patrick Kisnorbo
10DJ Campbell10Michael Chopra
21Nuno Gomes14Anthony Wordsworth
24Josh Morris17Andy Drury
25David Goodwillie35Frank Nouble

Unable to get to the game? Then listen to full match commentary of the game on Rovers Player or follow our Twitter updates @onerovers

Advertisement block