Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Loftus Road

7 December 2013

Four changes for Rovers as Eastwood, Henley, Marshall and Taylor all come in.

Jake Kean, DJ Campbell and Josh King all drop to the bench whilst Todd Kane serves a one-match suspension.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary on Rovers Player.

1Robert Green13Simon Eastwood
2Danny Simpson3Tommy Spurr
5Richard Dunne5Grant Hanley
6Clint Hill (c)6Jason Lowe
7Matty Phillips11Jordan Rhodes
8Andrew Johnson12Ben Marshall
9Charlie Austin16Scott Dann (c)
10Tom Carroll17Lee Williamson
17Joey Barton19Chris Taylor
23Junior Hoilett27Adam Henley
39Benoit Assou-Ekotto45Tom Cairney


26Brian Murphy34Jake Kean
3Armand Traore4Matt Kilgallon
15Nedum Onuoha7Josh King
16Jermaine Jenas8David Dunn
19Niko Kranjcar10DJ Campbell
20Karl Henry23Ruben Rochina
36Gary O'Neil25Alan Judge

Advertisement block