Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news from Ewood Park

29 December 2013

Rovers make two changes from the side that drew with Sheffield Wednesday on Boxing Day.

Lee Williamson and Ruben Rochina get the nod to step up to the starting eleven, replacing Chris Taylor and Rudy Gestede who both drop to the bench.

Injury sidelines David Dunn, Josh King and Todd Kane from being included in the 18-man squad.

Why not keep up-to-date with all the action from the match via our twitter account @onerovers or listen to full match commentary from Radio Rovers via Rovers Player.

13Simon Eastwood1Darren Randolph
3Tommy Spurr4Paul Robinson (c)
5Grant Hanley5Kyle Bartley
6Jason Lowe6Dan Burn
11Jordan Rhodes7Chris Burke
12Ben Marshall12Lee Novak
16Scott Dann (c)19Nikola Zigic
17Lee Williamson20Oliver Lee
23Ruben Rochina22Andrew Shinnie
27Adam Henley24Tom Adeyemi
45Tom Cairney31Paul Caddis


34Jake Kean13Colin Doyle
4Matt Kilgallon8Hayden Mullins
10DJ Campbell11Peter Lovenkrands
14Markus Olsson17Callum Reilly
19Chris Taylor27Shane Ferguson
25Alan Judge29Reece Brown
39Rudy Gestede33Demarai Gray

Advertisement block