Skip to main content

Ladies Fixtures & Results 2016-17

May

Tottenham Hotspur
Blackburn Rovers
Premier League Play-off - The Valley, Charlton
30A Sun May 28 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Stoke City
FA Women's Premier League North - Ewood Park
22H Sun May 14 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Huddersfield Town
31H Mon May 08 2017 19:45

April

AFC Fylde
Blackburn Rovers
01A Wed Apr 26 2017 19:45
Derby County
Blackburn Rovers
04A Sun Apr 09 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Leicester City
22H Sun Apr 02 2017 14:00

March

Blackburn Rovers
Derby County
32H Sun Mar 26 2017 14:00
West Bromwich Albion
Blackburn Rovers
23A Sun Mar 12 2017 14:00
Charlton Athletic
Blackburn Rovers
43A Sun Mar 05 2017 14:00

February

Blackburn Rovers
Newcastle United
30H Sun Feb 19 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
AFC Fylde
10H Thu Feb 16 2017 19:45
Blackburn Rovers
Middlesbrough
51H Sun Feb 12 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Tottenham Hotspur
12H Sun Feb 05 2017 14:00

January

Nottingham Forest
Blackburn Rovers
12A Sun Jan 29 2017 14:00
Leicester City
Blackburn Rovers
04A Sun Jan 15 2017 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Hull City
50H Sun Jan 08 2017 14:00

December

Chester le Street
Blackburn Rovers
13A Sun Dec 11 2016 14:00
Bradford City
Blackburn Rovers
01A Sun Dec 04 2016 14:00

November

Middlesbrough
Blackburn Rovers
12A Sun Nov 20 2016 14:00
Morecambe
Blackburn Rovers
05A Sun Nov 13 2016 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Loughborough Foxes
50H Sun Nov 06 2016 14:00

October

Blackburn Rovers
Bradford City
42H Sun Oct 30 2016 14:00
Newcastle United
Blackburn Rovers
01A Sun Oct 23 2016 14:00
CMB Sports Club
Blackburn Rovers
05A Sun Oct 16 2016 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Nottingham Forest
41H Sun Oct 09 2016 14:00
AFC Fylde
Blackburn Rovers
12A Wed Oct 05 2016 19:45
Newcastle United
Blackburn Rovers
01A Sun Oct 02 2016 14:00

September

Blackburn Rovers
Nottingham Forest
31H Sun Sep 25 2016 14:00
Bradford City
Blackburn Rovers
04A Sun Sep 18 2016 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
West Bromwich Albion
Bamber Bridge
51H Sun Sep 11 2016 14:00
Blackburn Rovers
Rotherham United
190H Sun Sep 04 2016 14:00

August

Huddersfield Town
Blackburn Rovers
33A Sun Aug 28 2016 14:00
Stoke City
Blackburn Rovers
02A Sun Aug 21 2016 14:00