Skip to main content Skip to site footer

What's happening at Ewood Park?

Coming up in April...

Friday 2nd April: Wycombe Wanderers v Rovers at the Madejski Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 3pm.

Monday 5th April: Rovers v AFC Bournemouth at Ewood Park in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 3pm.

Sunday 10th April: Cardiff City v Rovers at the Cardiff City Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 3pm.

Friday 16th April: Rovers v Derby County at Ewood Park in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 6pm.

Saturday 17th April: Rovers Under-18s v Derby County Under-18s at the Rovers Academy in the Under-18s Premier League, kick-off 12.30pm.

Sunday 18th April: Wolverhampton Wanderers Women v Rovers Ladies at New Bucks Head in the FA Women's Championship, kick-off 3pm.

Monday 19th April: Rovers Under-23s v Liverpool Under-23s at the County Ground, Leyland in Premier League 2 Division One, kick-off 7pm.

Tuesday 20th April: Sheffield Wednesday v Rovers at Hillsborough Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 7.45pm.

Friday 23rd April: Rovers Under-23s v Derby County Under-23s at the County Ground, Leyland in Premier League 2 Division One, kick-off 7pm.

Saturday 24th April: Rovers v Huddersfield Town at Ewood Park in the Sky Bet Championship, kick-off 3pm.

Sunday 25th April: London Bees Ladies v Rovers Ladies at The Hive Stadium in the FA Women's Championship, kick-off 2pm.

Tuesday 27th April: Rovers Under-18s v Stoke City Under-18s at the Rovers Academy in the Under-18s Premier League, kick-off 1pm.

Friday 30th April: Chelsea Under-23s v Rovers Under-23s at Kingsmeadow Stadium in Premier League 2 Division One, kick-off 7pm.

Supporters should note that all games listed above will be played behind closed doors. There will be no access to any match.