Skip to main content Skip to site footer

What's happening in the month of November?

What's happening this month?

Monday 3rd December: Rovers U23s v Doncaster Rovers U23s at Leyland in the Premier League Cup.

Tuesday 4th December: Junior Rovers Christmas Party in Blues.

Thursday 6th December: Sliding Doors night in Blues.

Saturday 8th December: Middlesbrough v Rovers at the Riverside Stadium.

Monday 10th December: Blackburn Rovers Sports Colleege Open Evening at The Darwen End at Ewood Park.

Tuesday 11th December: Disabled Supporters Christmas Party in The Premier Suite.

Thursday 13th December: Sliding Doors night in Blues.

Thursday 13th December: Rover 60 Christmas Lunch in Blues.

Thursday 13th December: Rovers players visit Children's Ward at Blackburn Royal Hospital.

Friday 14th December: Shout Business Networking in Blues.

Saturday 15th December: Rovers v Birmingham City at Ewood Park.

Thursday 20th December: Sliding Doors night in Blues.

Saturday 22nd December: Rovers v Norwich City at Ewood Park.

Tuesday 25th December: Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December: Boxing Day - Leeds United v Rovers at Elland Road.

Thursday 27th December: Sliding Doors night in Blues.

Friday 28th December: Shout Business Networking in Blues.

Friday 28th December: Memories & Comrades in Blues.

Saturday 29th December: Sheffield United v Rovers at Bramall Lane.